Showing all 2 results

  • 0 out of 5

    Hero Gone Series


    The explosive follow-up to MONSTER and VILLAIN by bestselling author Michael Grant.

    The vector may just be the deadliest enemy Dekka and the group will ever face.

    He is a swarm of disease-bearing insects. His victims are hit with a wide range of supercharged diseases and are then unable to die, but go on and on in a living hell.

    With Sam, Astrid, and Edilio back to help them, they form a team known as the Rockborn Gang. They also have a new member: Simone. A blue-skinned punk who can fly.

    But Vector is only just the beginning, and the Rockborn Gang are forced to question if everything they’ve gone through until now is even real.

    Perfect for fans of the GONE series, The Darkest Minds, and X-Men

    Quick View
  • 0 out of 5

    Scary Stories To Tell In The Dark The Complete 3


    The iconic anthology series of horror tales that’s now a feature film!

    The paperback books in this box set feature Stephen Gammell’s artwork from the original Scary Stories books. Read if you dare!

    The three Scary Stories books come together in this paperback



    Quick View

Request a Book

  • Sign up
Lost your password? Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.