Just One Day

Just One Day

by Gayle Forman
Categories: ,

 645

Description:

From the author of the international bestseller, IF I STAY, now a major film starring Chloe Grace Moretz.

When sheltered American good girl Allyson “LuLu” Healey first meets laid-back Dutch actor Willem De Ruiter at an underground performance of Twelfth Night in England, there’s an undeniable spark. After just one day together, that spark bursts into a flame, or so it seems to Allyson, until the following morning, when she wakes up after a whirlwind day in Paris to discover that Willem has left. Over the next year, Allyson embarks on a journey to come to terms with the narrow confines of her life, and through Shakespeare, travel, and a quest for her almost-true-love, to break free of those confines.

Perfect for fans of John Green, Just One Day is the first in a sweepingly romantic duet of novels. Willem’s story – Just One Year – is out now.

Reference:https://www.penguin.co.uk/books/1089236/just-one-day/9781849415668.html

Description

Foreign Price£7.99
ISBN9781849415668
FormatPaperback
Pages369
PublisherPenguin Random House
GenreFiction